>

 

Kuwait Prayer Time for the full year


August 2017»
DAY Date Fajr Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
Tue 01-Aug 03:39 11:54 03:30 06:40 08:06
Wed 02-Aug 03:40 11:54 03:30 06:39 08:05
Thu 03-Aug 03:41 11:54 03:30 06:39 08:04
Fri 04-Aug 03:42 11:54 03:30 06:38 08:03
Sat 05-Aug 03:43 11:54 03:30 06:37 08:02
Sun 06-Aug 03:43 11:54 03:30 06:36 08:01
Mon 07-Aug 03:44 11:54 03:30 06:35 08:00
Tue 08-Aug 03:45 11:54 03:29 06:35 07:59
Wed 09-Aug 03:46 11:54 03:29 06:34 07:58
Thu 10-Aug 03:47 11:54 03:29 06:33 07:57
Fri 11-Aug 03:48 11:53 03:29 06:32 07:56
Sat 12-Aug 03:48 11:53 03:29 06:31 07:55
Sun 13-Aug 03:49 11:53 03:28 06:30 07:54
Mon 14-Aug 03:50 11:53 03:28 06:29 07:53
Tue 15-Aug 03:51 11:53 03:28 06:28 07:51
Wed 16-Aug 03:52 11:52 03:28 06:27 07:50
Thu 17-Aug 03:52 11:52 03:27 06:26 07:49
Fri 18-Aug 03:53 11:52 03:27 06:25 07:48
Sat 19-Aug 03:54 11:52 03:27 06:24 07:47
Sun 20-Aug 03:55 11:51 03:27 06:23 07:45
Mon 21-Aug 03:55 11:51 03:26 06:23 07:44
Tue 22-Aug 03:56 11:51 03:26 06:21 07:43
Wed 23-Aug 03:57 11:51 03:25 06:20 07:42
Thu 24-Aug 03:58 11:50 03:25 06:19 07:40
Fri 25-Aug 03:59 11:50 03:25 06:18 07:39
Sat 26-Aug 03:59 11:50 03:24 06:17 07:38
Sun 27-Aug 4:00 11:50 03:24 06:16 07:36
Mon 28-Aug 4:01 11:49 03:23 06:15 07:35
Tue 29-Aug 4:01 11:49 03:23 06:14 07:34
Wed 30-Aug 4:02 11:49 03:23 06:12 07:33
Thu 31-Aug 4:03 11:48 03:23 06:11 07:31

Kuwait Prayer Time for the full year