>

 

Kuwait Prayer Time for the full year


June 2018»
DAY Date Fajr Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
Fri 01-Jun 03:15 11:46 03:20 06:43 08:13
Sat 02-Jun 03:15 11:46 03:20 06:43 08:14
Sun 03-Jun 03:15 11:46 03:21 06:44 08:15
Mon 04-Jun 03:14 11:46 03:21 06:44 08:15
Tue 05-Jun 03:14 11:46 03:21 06:45 08:16
Wed 06-Jun 03:14 11:47 03:21 06:45 08:16
Thu 07-Jun 03:13 11:47 03:21 06:46 08:17
Fri 08-Jun 03:13 11:47 03:21 06:46 08:17
Sat 09-Jun 03:13 11:47 03:21 06:47 08:18
Sun 10-Jun 03:13 11:47 03:21 06:47 08:18
Mon 11-Jun 03:13 11:47 03:21 06:47 08:19
Tue 12-Jun 03:13 11:48 03:22 06:48 08:20
Wed 13-Jun 03:13 11:48 03:22 06:48 08:20
Thu 14-Jun 03:13 11:48 03:22 06:49 08:21
Fri 15-Jun 03:13 11:48 03:22 06:49 08:21
Sat 16-Jun 03:13 11:49 03:22 06:49 08:21
Sun 17-Jun 03:13 11:49 03:22 06:49 08:22
Mon 18-Jun 03:13 11:49 03:23 06:50 08:22
Tue 19-Jun 03:13 11:49 03:23 06:50 08:22
Wed 20-Jun 03:13 11:49 03:23 06:50 08:23
Thu 21-Jun 03:13 11:50 03:23 06:50 08:23
Fri 22-Jun 03:14 11:50 03:24 06:51 08:23
Sat 23-Jun 03:14 11:50 03:24 06:51 08:23
Sun 24-Jun 03:14 11:50 03:24 06:51 08:23
Mon 25-Jun 03:14 11:50 03:24 06:51 08:23
Tue 26-Jun 03:15 11:51 03:24 06:51 08:24
Wed 27-Jun 03:15 11:51 03:25 06:51 08:24
Thu 28-Jun 03:16 11:51 03:25 06:51 08:24
Fri 29-Jun 03:16 11:51 04:25 06:51 08:24
Sat 30-Jun 03:16 11:51 03:25 06:52 08:24

Kuwait Prayer Time for the full year