>

 

Kuwait Prayer Time for the full year


April 2018»
DAY Date Fajr Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
Sun 01-Apr 04:18 11:52 03:23 06:06 07:24
Mon 02-Apr 04:16 11:52 03:23 06:07 07:25
Tue 03-Apr 04:15 11:51 03:23 06:07 07:25
Wed 04-Apr 04:14 11:51 03:23 06:08 07:26
Thu 05-Apr 04:12 11:51 03:23 06:09 07:27
Fri 06-Apr 04:11 11:51 03:23 06:09 07:28
Sat 07-Apr 04:10 11:50 03:23 06:10 07:28
Sun 08-Apr 04:09 11:50 03:23 06:10 07:29
Mon 09-Apr 04:07 11:50 03:23 06:11 07:30
Tue 10-Apr 04:06 11:49 03:23 06:12 07:30
Wed 11-Apr 04:05 11:49 03:23 06:12 07:31
Thu 12-Apr 04:03 11:49 03:23 06:13 07:32
Fri 13-Apr 04:02 11:49 03:23 06:13 07:33
Sat 14-Apr 04:01 11:48 03:22 06:14 07:34
Sun 15-Apr 04:00 11:48 03:22 06:15 07:34
Mon 16-Apr 03:58 11:48 03:22 06:15 07:35
Tue 17-Apr 03:57 11:48 03:22 06:16 07:36
Wed 18-Apr 03:56 11:47 03:22 06:16 07:37
Thu 19-Apr 03:54 11:47 03:22 06:17 07:37
Fri 20-Apr 03:53 11:47 03:22 06:18 07:38
Sat 21-Apr 03:52 11:47 03:22 06:18 07:39
Sun 22-Apr 03:51 11:47 03:22 06:19 07:40
Mon 23-Apr 03:50 11:46 03:22 06:19 07:41
Tue 24-Apr 03:48 11:46 03:22 06:20 07:42
Wed 25-Apr 03:47 11:46 03:21 06:21 07:42
Thu 26-Apr 03:46 11:46 03:21 06:21 07:43
Fri 27-Apr 03:45 11:46 03:21 06:22 07:44
Sat 28-Apr 03:44 11:46 03:22 06:22 07:45
Sun 29-Apr 03:42 11:45 03:21 06:23 07:46
Mon 30-Apr 03:41 11:45 03:21 06:24 07:47

Kuwait Prayer Time for the full year