>

 

Kuwait Prayer Time for the full year


June 2017»
DAY Date Fajr Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
Thu 01-Jun 03:15 11:46 03:20 06:43 08:13
Fri 02-Jun 03:15 11:46 03:20 06:43 08:14
Sat 03-Jun 03:15 11:46 03:21 06:44 08:15
Sun 04-Jun 03:14 11:46 03:21 06:44 08:15
Mon 05-Jun 03:14 11:46 03:21 06:45 08:16
Tue 06-Jun 03:14 11:47 03:21 06:45 08:16
Wed 07-Jun 03:13 11:47 03:21 06:46 08:17
Thu 08-Jun 03:13 11:47 03:21 06:46 08:17
Fri 09-Jun 03:13 11:47 03:21 06:47 08:18
Sat 10-Jun 03:13 11:47 03:21 06:47 08:18
Sun 11-Jun 03:13 11:47 03:21 06:47 08:19
Mon 12-Jun 03:13 11:48 03:22 06:48 08:20
Tue 13-Jun 03:13 11:48 03:22 06:48 08:20
Wed 14-Jun 03:13 11:48 03:22 06:49 08:21
Thu 15-Jun 03:13 11:48 03:22 06:49 08:21
Fri 16-Jun 03:13 11:49 03:22 06:49 08:21
Sat 17-Jun 03:13 11:49 03:22 06:49 08:22
Sun 18-Jun 03:13 11:49 03:23 06:50 08:22
Mon 19-Jun 03:13 11:49 03:23 06:50 08:22
Tue 20-Jun 03:13 11:49 03:23 06:50 08:23
Wed 21-Jun 03:13 11:50 03:23 06:50 08:23
Thu 22-Jun 03:14 11:50 03:24 06:51 08:23
Fri 23-Jun 03:14 11:50 03:24 06:51 08:23
Sat 24-Jun 03:14 11:50 03:24 06:51 08:23
Sun 25-Jun 03:14 11:50 03:24 06:51 08:23
Mon 26-Jun 03:15 11:51 03:24 06:51 08:24
Tue 27-Jun 03:15 11:51 03:25 06:51 08:24
Wed 28-Jun 03:16 11:51 03:25 06:51 08:24
Thu 29-Jun 03:16 11:51 04:25 06:51 08:24
Fri 30-Jun 03:16 11:51 03:25 06:52 08:24

Kuwait Prayer Time for the full year