>

 

Kuwait Prayer Time for the full year


January 2018»
DAY Date Fajr Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
Mon 01-Jan 05:18 11:51 02:42 05:00 06:23
Tue 02-Jan 05:18 11:52 02:42 05:01 06:24
Wed 03-Jan 05:18 11:52 02:43 05:02 06:24
Thu 04-Jan 05:18 11:53 02:44 05:02 06:25
Fri 05-Jan 05:19 11:53 02:45 05:03 06:26
Sat 06-Jan 05:19 11:54 02:46 05:04 06:26
Sun 07-Jan 05:19 11:54 02:46 05:05 06:27
Mon 08-Jan 05:19 11:55 02:47 05:05 06:28
Tue 09-Jan 05:19 11:55 02:48 05:07 06:28
Wed 10-Jan 05:20 11:55 02:48 05:07 06:29
Thu 11-Jan 05:20 11:56 02:49 05:08 06:30
Fri 12-Jan 05:20 11:56 02:50 05:09 06:30
Sat 13-Jan 05:20 11:57 02:51 05:09 06:31
Sun 14-Jan 05:20 11:57 02:52 05:10 06:32
Mon 15-Jan 05:20 11:57 02:53 05:11 06:33
Tue 16-Jan 05:20 11:58 02:54 05:12 06:33
Wed 17-Jan 05:20 11:58 02:54 05:13 06:34
Thu 18-Jan 05:20 11:58 02:55 05:14 06:35
Fri 19-Jan 05:20 11:59 02:56 05:14 06:36
Sat 20-Jan 05:20 11:59 02:57 05:15 06:36
Sun 21-Jan 05:20 11:59 02:57 05:16 06:37
Mon 22-Jan 05:19 12:00 02:58 05:17 06:37
Tue 23-Jan 05:19 12:00 02:59 05:18 06:38
Wed 24-Jan 05:19 12:00 03:00 05:19 06:39
Thu 25-Jan 05:19 12:00 03:00 05:20 06:40
Fri 26-Jan 05:18 12:00 03:00 05:21 06:41
Sat 27-Jan 05:18 12:00 03:01 05:21 06:41
Sun 28-Jan 05:18 12:00 03:02 05:22 06:42
Mon 29-Jan 05:17 12:00 03:02 05:23 06:43
Tue 30-Jan 05:17 12:00 03:03 05:24 06:44
Wed 31-Jan 05:17 12:01 03:04 05:25 06:44

Kuwait Prayer Time for the full year