>

 

Kuwait Prayer Time for the full year


« March 2019»
DAY Date Fajr Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
Fri 01-Mar 04:55 12:00 03:19 05:48 07:04
Sat 02-Mar 04:54 12:00 03:19 05:48 07:05
Sun 03-Mar 04:53 12:00 03:20 05:49 07:05
Mon 04-Mar 04:52 12:00 03:20 05:49 07:06
Tue 05-Mar 04:51 12:00 03:20 05:50 07:06
Wed 06-Mar 04:49 11:59 03:20 05:51 07:07
Thu 07-Mar 04:48 11:59 03:21 05:51 07:08
Fri 08-Mar 04:47 11:59 03:21 05:52 07:08
Sat 09-Mar 04:46 11:59 03:21 05:53 07:09
Sun 10-Mar 04:45 11:58 03:21 05:53 07:10
Mon 11-Mar 04:44 11:58 03:21 05:54 07:10
Tue 12-Mar 04:43 11:58 03:22 05:55 07:11
Wed 13-Mar 04:41 11:58 03:22 05:55 07:11
Thu 14-Mar 04:40 11:57 03:22 05:56 07:12
Fri 15-Mar 04:39 11:57 03:22 05:56 07:12
Sat 16-Mar 04:38 11:57 03:22 05:57 07:13
Sun 17-Mar 04:37 11:57 03:22 05:58 07:14
Mon 18-Mar 04:35 11:56 03:23 05:58 07:14
Tue 19-Mar 04:34 11:56 03:23 05:59 07:15
Wed 20-Mar 04:33 11:56 03:23 05:59 07:16
Thu 21-Mar 04:32 11:55 03:23 06:00 07:17
Fri 22-Mar 04:30 11:55 03:23 06:01 07:17
Sat 23-Mar 04:29 11:55 03:23 06:01 07:18
Sun 24-Mar 04:28 11:54 03:23 06:02 07:19
Mon 25-Mar 04:27 11:54 03:23 06:02 07:19
Tue 26-Mar 04:25 11:54 03:23 06:03 07:20
Wed 27-Mar 04:24 11:54 03:23 06:03 07:21
Thu 28-Mar 04:23 11:53 03:23 06:04 07:21
Fri 29-Mar 04:21 11:53 03:23 06:05 07:22
Sat 30-Mar 04:20 11:53 03:23 06:05 07:23
Sun 31-Mar 04:19 11:52 03:23 06:06 07:23

Kuwait Prayer Time for the full year